Media Contacts

Media Contacts

Corporate
Stephanie Barnes
sbarnes@pandora.com

Music Makers
Tracy Zamot
tzamot@pandora.com

Advertisers
Jette Speights
jspeights@pandora.com

Listeners
Duran Brown
dbrown@pandora.com
Dayle Dempsey
ddempsey@pandora.com

Policy
Taylor Bennett
tbennett@pandora.com


If you have another request, you may contact one of the following groups: